Digital SAT and ACT Test Prep  with Marissa!

Overview of Digital SAT (Webinar)

SAT Group Prep Class

Aug SAT 2024

$795

  • Tue & Thu 8:00 - 9:00 PM EST 5:00 - 6:00 PM PST
  • Classes: July 16 to Aug 22
  • Tue, Jul 16; Thu, Jul 18; Tue, Jul 23; Thu, Jul 25; Tue, Jul 30; Thu, Aug 1; Tue, Aug 6; Thu, Aug 8; Tue, Aug 13; Thu, Aug 15; Tue, Aug 20; Thu, Aug 22

Oct SAT 2024

$795

  • Tue & Thu 8:00 - 9:00 PM EDT (5:00 6:00 PM PDT)
  • August 27 - October 3
  • Tue, Aug 27; Thu, Aug 29; Tue, Sep 3; Thu, Sep 5; Tue, Sep 10; Thu, Sep 12; Tue, Sep 17; Thu, Sep 19; Tue, Sep 24; Thu, Sep 26; Tue, Oct 1; Thu, Oct 3

ACT Test Prep 2024

Sep 7th - ACT 2024

$795

  • Tue & Thu 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM PST
  • Classes: July 16 to Aug 22
  • Tue, Jul 30; Thu, Aug 1; Tue, Aug 6; Thu, Aug 8; Tue, Aug 13; Thu, Aug 15; Tue, Aug 20; Thu, Aug 22; Tue, Aug 27; Thu, Aug 29; Tue, Sep 3; Thu, Sep 5

High Test Scores = Better Odds to get into your Dream, High Reach College of your choice.

Need Scholarship? You got to get good SAT or ACT test scores. Right?

Most High School Students take the test multiple times.

Some see a score improvement, but most do not see a major improvement. In fact, some of our students have seen scores drop in the second or third attempt.

So, did you already take the test and are not happy with the score?

Then don't call yourself "Bad-Test Take."

You just need the right Time and Mind Management Strategy.

Our instructor - Marissa, can help you with Strategies, Time Management, and getting into the Test makers' minds, so you can "Decode" the right answers quickly.

She has been tutoring for SAT/ACT for over 20 years!

Small Class Size = Personalized Attention.

100-Money-Back-Guarantee-icon

Take the first class. If you think the class instructions are not right for you, just tell us that same day, and we'll refund 100% of your fees.  No hassles, no questions. 

Private 1-1 Tutoring

For limited students, we have space for Private Tutoring. Private Tutoring varies from $1350 to $2300 for 12 Hours of Tutoring.  Please contact us to discuss the right tutors for your child.